Who is who

Vincent Martin

Area Manager Eastern Europe & Baltic States

Tel +32 56 414222

Vincent.Martin@euraqua.com

SALES DEPARTMENT


Zoya Yanushevich

Area Manager Scandinavia

Tel +32 56 414222

Zoya.Yanushevich@euraqua.com

SALES DEPARTMENT


Martijn Decroos

Area Manager BeNeLux & Balkan states 

Tel +32 56 414222

Martijn.Decroos@euraqua.com

SALES DEPARTMENT


Siggi Remmerie

Internal Sales BeNeLux

Tel +32 56 414222

Siggi.Remmerie@euraqua.com

SALES DEPARTMENT


Simon Gobert

Internal Sales Europe

Tel +32 56 414222

Simon.Gobert@euraqua.com

SALES DEPARTMENT


Laurens Hubau

Technical Specialist

Tel +32 56 414222

Laurens.Hubau@euraqua.com

TECHNICAL SUPPORT


Micheline Verhaeghe

Technical Specialist

Tel +32 56 414222

Micheline.Verhaeghe@euraqua.com

TECHNICAL SUPPORT


Dave Vanhoyland

Warehouse Manager

Tel +32 56 414222

Dave.Vanhoyland@euraqua.com

LOGISTICS


Griet Verzelen

Shipping

Tel +32 56 414222

Griet.Verzelen@euraqua.com

LOGISTICS


Euraqua Europe
Textielstraat 13
8790 Waregem
Belgium

Tel +32 (0)56 41 42 22
Fax +32 (0)56 40 37 04
info@euraqua.com